Humana Media-Relations Representatives

Members of the News Media

If you are a journalist and need to reach a Humana spokesperson after business hours, please call 1-502-580-1068 for the contact name and information of Humana's on-call media-relations manager.

Humana Members

If you need to speak to someone at Humana, please use the Member Service number printed on your member identification card.

National Media Contacts

Callers trying to reach the company's corporate headquarters should dial 1-502-580-1000.

If you are a reporter and need to reach a Humana spokesperson after business hours, please call 1-502- 580-1068 for the contact name and information of Humana's media relations manager on-call.

Alex Kepnes
Corporate Media Relations
(502) 580-2990
akepnes@humana.com
Locations:
National

Ross McLerran
Media Relations Manager
Phone: (210) 617-1771
Fax: (210) 617-1763
Rmclerran@humana.com
Locations:
Colorado, Idaho, Oregon, New Mexico, Utah, Texas, Washington

Marina Renneke, APR
Media Relations Manager
Phone: (602) 760-1758
Fax: (210) 200-2105
Mrenneke@humana.com
Locations:
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

Mitch Lubitz
Media Relations Manager
Phone: (813) 287-6180
Fax: (813) 281-6000
Mlubitz@humana.com
Locations:
Alabama; North Florida and Tampa Bay; Louisiana; Maine; Massachusetts; Mississippi; New Hampshire; Rhode Island; Vermont

Nancy A. Hanewinckel
Media Relations Manager
Phone: (941) 585-4763
nhanewinckel1@humana.com
Locations:
Humana: South Florida, Connecticut, Delaware, Central Florida, Southwest Florida, Georgia, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, South Carolina CarePlus Health Plans, Inc. and CAC-Florida Medical Centers

Jeff Blunt
Media Relations Manager
Phone: (513) 826-7094
Cell: (513) 417-9134
Fax: (513) 826-5820
Jblunt@humana.com
Locations:
Arkansas, District of Columbia, Indiana, Kansas, Maryland, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania,Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Kate Marx
Media Relations Manager
Phone: (502) 271-9288
Cell: (513) 375-1055
kmarx1@humana.com
Locations:
Kentucky

Cathryn Donaldson
Media Relations Manager
Phone: (312) 441-5346
Cell: (312) 259-8090
cdonaldson@humana.com
Locations:
Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Wisconsin, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota

Jim Turner
National Public Relations
Phone: (502) 580-3221
jturner2@humana.com
Locations:
National

Sandra Estada
Marketing Director
Phone: (787) 622-5630
Cell: (787) 697-6345
sestada@humana.com
Locations:
Puerto Rico