Media Contacts

Humana Media Contacts

Humana Members

All member issues sent to the contacts below will be forwarded to our customer care team. To receive a faster response, please use the Member Service number printed on your member identification care or visit the Contact Us page.

National Media Contacts

Alex Kepnes
Corporate Media Relations
(502) 580-2990
akepnes@humana.com
Locations: National

Mark Mathis
National Public Relations
(312) 441-5010
mmathis@humana.com
Locations: National

Regional Media Contacts

Nancy A. Hanewinckel
East Region Lead
(941) 585-4763
nhanewinckel1@humana.com
Locations: Connecticut, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, , New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, CAC-Florida Medical Centers, CarePlus Health Plans, Inc., Continucare Medical Centers

Alissa Krinsky
North Region Lead
(312) 441-5576
akrinsky@humana.com
Locations: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Mitch Lubitz
South Region Lead
(813) 732-0386
mlubitz@humana.com
Locations: Alabama, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Kate Marx
Kentucky Lead
(502) 271-9288
kmarx1@humana.com
Locations: Kentucky

Marvin Hill
Central Region Lead
(502) 580-3950
mhill1@humana.com
Locations: Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma

Marina Renneke, APR
West Region Lead
(602) 760-1758
mrenneke@humana.com
Locations: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington

Sandra Estada
Puerto Rico Lead
(787) 622-5630
sestada@humana.com
Locations: Puerto Rico