Humana’s public relations team expands across the U.S. as well as Puerto Rico. The national and regional media contacts listed below may be reached via email or phone.

If you are a Humana member with questions about your plan, please call 1-800-457-4708 (TTY: 711) or visit the Contact Us page.

National media contacts

Corporate Media Relations

Locations: National
Alex Kepnes
502-580-2990
akepnes@humana.com

National Public Relations

Locations: National
Mark Mathis
312-441-5010
mmathis@humana.com

Regional media contacts

East Region Lead

Locations: Connecticut, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, CAC-Florida Medical Centers, CarePlus Health Plans, Inc., Continucare Medical Centers
Nancy A. Hanewinckel
941-585-4763
nhanewinckel1@humana.com

North Region Lead

Locations: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Alissa Krinsky
312-441-5576
akrinsky@humana.com

South Region Lead

Locations: Alabama, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia
Mitch Lubitz
813-732-0386
mlubitz@humana.com

Kentucky Lead

Locations: Kentucky
Kate Marx
502-271-9288
kmarx1@humana.com

Central Region Lead

Locations: Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma
Marvin Hill
502-580-3950
mhill1@humana.com

West Region Lead

Locations: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington
Marina Renneke
602-760-1758
mrenneke@humana.com

Puerto Rico Lead

Locations: Puerto Rico
Sandra Estada
787-622-5630
sestada@humana.com

Be the first to know. Follow us on Twitter and Vimeo. Subscribe to the Humana YouTube channel.