Interactive

Sign up for an interactive webinar

Join a Humana representative via phone and Internet to learn how to save time with online tools. These training sessions for office staff last between 45 minutes and one hour.

Working with Humana online: The Availity Web Portal

The Availity Web Portal allows you to check eligibility and benefits, submit referrals and authorizations, manage claims and complete other secure administrative tasks online. Because the Availity portal is a multipayer site, you can use the same user ID and password to complete transactions with Humana and other participating payers.

Topics

  • How to register your organization for the Availity Web Portal and set up other users
  • How to use multipayer tools for common tasks such as verifying eligibility and benefits, requesting authorizations and checking claim status
  • How to use Humana-specific tools on the Availity Web Portal

Upcoming sessions

Date Time
Thursday, Jan. 5 3 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Tuesday, Jan. 10 11 a.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Wednesday, Jan. 18 2 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Thursday, Jan. 26 10 a.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Wednesday, Feb. 1 2 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Tuesday, Feb. 7 11 a.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Thursday, Feb. 16 3 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Wednesday, Feb. 22 10 a.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Thursday, March 2 2 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Tuesday, March 7 10 a.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Wednesday, March 15 3 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Friday, March 24 11 a.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Tuesday, April 4 3 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Wednesday, April 12 10 a.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Thursday, April 20 2 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Tuesday, April 25 11 a.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Wednesday, May 3 3 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Thursday, May 11 10 a.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Tuesday, May 16 2 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Wednesday, May 24 11 a.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Friday, June 2 2 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Tuesday, June 6 3 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Thursday, June 15 11 a.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)
Tuesday, June 27 2 p.m. Eastern time Register now (link opens in new window)